Drowning Man

Share This Post

The bands very first single, released on their own label and funded by local Colchester business man Mike Marsh.

LMP 2 (1979):
A Side: Drowning Man
AA Side: Silent World
Released by Limp Records

Produced by Modern English & Mike Marsh

Band Members:

Dick Brown – drums, Mick Conroy – bass, Robert Grey – vocals, Gary McDowell – guitar, Steve Walker – wasp.


More To Explore

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list for a first look at new dates, music, merch and more!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more